Winter Ski Season Prices 2019/20

 

CHALET CARO – MERIBEL – SELF CATERED PRICES
PRICES WINTER 2019-20

Special Offer – come back soon for more special offers

W/C SUNDAY Price €
Sunday, 8 December 19 7,500       Booked
Sunday, 15 December 19 7,500       Booked
Sunday, 22 December 19 13,750       Booked
 Sunday, 29 December 19  17,250       Booked
Saturday, 4 January 20 Enquire Available
Sunday, 5 January 20 9,500 Available
Sunday, 12 January 20 8,250 Available
Sunday, 19 January 20 8,250 Available
Sunday, 26 January 20 8,250 Available
Sunday, 2 February 20 10,000 Available
Sunday, 9 February 20 12,500 Enquire
Sunday, 16 February 20 14,000       Booked
Sunday, 23 February 20 12,500 Available
Sunday, 1 March 20 9,750       Booked
Sunday, 8 March 20 10,000 Available
Sunday, 15 March 20 10,000 Available
Sunday, 22 March 20 9,500 Available
Sunday, 29 March 20 10,750       Booked
Sunday, 5 April 20 8,250       Booked
Sunday, 12 April 20 7,500       Booked

 

Price is for the whole chalet, for the week from Sunday to Sunday. (flexible options might be available on request)
No discounts are given for part bookings or part weeks
Includes 1 hour daily housekeeping & continental breakfast (6 days a week).

Extra cleaning and/or a private chef can be paid for if required. Click here for our Holiday Extras

NB – No pets & no Smoking please

We suggest that the chalet is not suitable for children under the age of 5 years old

We ask for a refundable Security Deposit of €1500.
Looking to rent our lovely chalet “out of the ski season” ?
We are now taking bookings for the 2019/20  and 2020/21 ski seasons