Winter Ski Season Prices 2020/2021

CHALET CARO – MERIBEL – SELF CATERED PRICES
PRICES WINTER 2020-21
Special Offer – Confirm your stay at Chalet Caro before  31 January 2020 and  you will receive a free Private Ski Lesson, for up to 8 people. (subject to conditions) – applies for 7 night stays at any date available at time of booking.

Additionally our private chef, and resort taxi, are also available to book on some of these dates

.______W/C_SUNDAY______ Price €
Sunday, 6 December 20       Booked
Sunday, 13 December 20       Booked
Sunday, 20 December 20 14,000
Sunday, 27 December 20 17,250
Sunday, 3 January 21 8,500
Sunday, 10 January 21 8,500
Sunday, 17 January 21 8,500
Sunday, 24 January 21 8,500
Sunday, 31 January 21 10,000
Sunday, 7 February 21 12,500
Sunday, 14 February 21 14,500
Sunday, 21 February 21 12,500
Sunday, 28 February 21 10,000
Sunday, 7 March 21 10,000
Sunday, 14 March 21 10,000
Sunday, 21 March 21 10,000
Sunday, 28 March 21 10,750
Sunday, 4 April 21 10,000
Sunday, 11 April 21 10,000
Sunday, 18 April 21 10,000
Price is for the whole chalet, for the week from Sunday to Sunday. (flexible options might be available on request)
Includes 1 hour daily housekeeping & continental breakfast (6 days a week).

Extra cleaning and/or a private chef can be paid for if required. Click here for our Holiday Extras

NB – No pets & no Smoking please
We ask for a refundable Security Deposit of €1500.
Looking to rent our lovely chalet “out of the ski season” ?