Winter Ski Season Prices 2021/22

CHALET CARO – MERIBEL – SELF CATERED PRICES
We are some times able to take bookings for stays of either more or less than 7 nights.
Please contact us with your enquiries

Additionally our private chef, and resort taxi, are also available to book on some of these dates

PRICES WINTER 2021-22

____________W/C_____________ PRICE (EUROS) AVAILABILITY
WEDNESDAY  22 December – WEDNESDAY 29 December 2021 15,000 Available
WEDNESDAY 29 December 2022 – SATURDAY 8th January 2022 22,000 10 nights
Available
SATURDAY 8th Jan- Saturday 15th Jan 2022 9,000 Available
Saturday 15th Jan – Saturday 22rd Jan 2022 9,000 Available
Saturday 22rd Jan – Saturday 29th Jan 2022 9,000 Available
Saturday 29th Jan – Saturday 5th Feb 2022 9,000 Available
Saturday 5th Feb – Saturday 12th Feb 2022 13,000 Available
Saturday 12th Feb  – Saturday 19th Feb 2022 15,000 Available
Saturday 19th Feb – Saturday 26th Feb 2022 13,000 Available
Saturday 26th Feb – Saturday 5th Mar 2022 10,000 Available
Saturday 5th Mar – Sunday 13th Mar 2022 15,000 Available
SUNDAY 13th Mar – SUNDAY 20th Mar 2022 10,000 Available
SUNDAY 20th Mar – SUNDAY 27th Mar 2022 10,000 Available
SUNDAY 27th Mar – SUNDAY 3rd April 2022 10,000 Available
SUNDAY 3rd April – Sunday 10th April 2022 11,000 Available
Sunday 10th April – Sunday 17th April 2022 11,000 Available
Sunday 17th April – Sunday 24th April Feb 2022 11,000 Available
Price is for the whole chalet, for the week. Normally from Saturday to Saturday or from Sunday to Sunday. (flexible options might be available on request)
Includes 1 hour daily housekeeping & continental breakfast (6 days a week).

Extra cleaning and/or a private chef can be paid for if required. Click here for our Holiday Extras

NB – No pets & no Smoking please
We ask for a refundable Security Deposit of €1500.
Looking to rent our lovely chalet “out of the ski season” ?
We are now taking bookings for the 2020/21  and 2021/22 ski seasons