Winter Ski Season Prices 2022/23

CHALET CARO – MERIBEL – SELF CATERED PRICES
   
We are some times able to take bookings for stays of either more or less than 7 nights. Additionally our private chef, and resort taxi, are also available to book on some of these dates
Please contact us with your enquiries
   
Changeover day or normally on a SUNDAY, but for Christmas and New Year this season it will be on a FRIDAYPrice (EUROS)
Friday, 9 December 22on hold
Friday, 16 December 22on hold
Friday, 23 December 2217,000
Friday, 30 December 22on hold
Friday, 6 January 23 – one night at extra cost1,500
Saturday, 7 January 23 – one night at extra cost1,500
Sunday, 8 January 2310,500
Sunday, 15 January 2310,500
Sunday, 22 January 2310,500
Sunday, 29 January 2310,500
Sunday, 5 February 2312,000
Sunday, 12 February 23on hold
Sunday, 19 February 2313,500 
Sunday, 26 February 2313,500 
Sunday, 5 March 2315,000 
Sunday, 12 March 2311,000 
Sunday, 19 March 2311,000 
Sunday, 26 March 2311,500 
Sunday, 2 April 2311,500 
Sunday, 9April 2311,500 
Sunday, 16 April 23Booked 
Price is for the whole chalet, for the week from Sunday to Sunday. (flexible options might be available on request)
Includes 1 hour daily housekeeping & continental breakfast (6 days a week).
Extra cleaning, our private chef, and resort taxi, can each be paid for if required. Click here for our Holiday Extras
NB – No pets & no Smoking please
 
We ask for a refundable Security Deposit of €1500.
Looking to rent our lovely chalet “out of the ski season” ?